Super 10 Stats vs opponent

Northern Transvaal stats vs teams in the Super 10

OppositionPeriodPlayedWonDrawnLostWin%Points forAverage PFPoints againstBest score40-49 points50+ points
Overall1993-199342020.510927.2510945-20 (1993)10
Gauteng Lions1993-19931001022224222-42 (1993)00
New South Wales Waratahs1993-19931100145452045-20 (1993)10
Waikato1993-19931100128281828-18 (1993)00
North Harbour1993-19931001014142914-29 (1993)00

The Super 10 was a rugby tournament that featured ten teams from Australia, New Zealand, South Africa, Tonga, and Western Samoa. The competition ran only for three years from 1993 to 1995 and in 1996 it was the beginning of Super 12 and Super 14, today known as Super Rugby.

Northern Transvaal qualified for the 1993 Super 10 but failed to qualify in the 1994 and 1995 Super 10.